For aftermarket and small volume requirements, the Permawick Corporation has authorized EIS Corporation, as its distributor, to provide products to our valued customers. You may find contact information for the EIS Corporation listed below:



Address







1620 Fullerton Court
Suite 100
Gelendale Heights, IL 60139-2754





2825 Southampton Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154-1206

Contacts




EIS Corp. Illinois

William Bender, wbender@eis-inc.com
Betty Glen, bglen@eis-inc.com
Jean Rohrer, jrohrer@eis-inc.com
Loralee Vasquez, lvasquez@eis-inc.com
Gregory Waters, gwaters@eis-inc.com

EIS Corp. Penn

Roger Bancroft, rbancroft@eis-inc.com
Mike Schubert, mschubert@eis-inc.com
Mark Sherbine, msherbine@eis-inc.com
Michelle Stewart, mstewart@eis-inc.com

Phone Number






215.673.7220








630.446.1210